Start a conversation

What happens when my trial expires?

When your trial expires, Designer Pro+ will prompt to be re-activated again when you open it and your Xara Cloud account will change to a free account.

You won't be able to open activate Designer Pro+ again on the same device, even with a new account and trial. Please see this article on how to upgrade.


Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Robert Turner

  2. Posted

Comments