Start a conversation

Product Trial Version

Articles relating to the trial versions of Xara and download locations

  • What happens when my trial expires?

    When your trial expires, Designer Pro+ will prompt to be re-activated again when you open it and your Xara Cloud account will change to a free account. You won't be able to open activate Designer Pro+...

  • How long does the trial last for?

    14 Days from when you signed up. The amount of days doesn't start from when you download or open Designer Pro+. If you need more time to evaluate Pro+ or Team+, please contact support....

  • Are there any restrictions within the trial version?

    The content within the Content Catalogue is locked (with the exception of some free examples), however you can use all other features within Designer Pro+ without restrictions....

  • How do I download the trial version?

    Please click here to see how to download the trial version of Designer Pro+. The trial version is the same as the unlocked version, Xara will connect to your account on startup to view your subscripti...